Customer Comments

"My husband and I took my parents here for dinner when they were in town, not knowing what to expect at all. We were all very pleasantly surprised! The ambience was lovely, the menu created with both a sense of tradition and whimsy."

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
THE L & M EXPERIENCE
Fri May 01 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat May 02 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Fri May 08 @ 8:00PM -
CHARLES & COMPANY
Sat May 09 @ 8:00PM -
4THE BEAT BAND
Fri May 15 @ 8:00PM -
GOOD COMPANY
Sat May 16 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Thu May 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
DIVA MONTELL
Fri May 22 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Sat May 23 @ 8:00PM -
HIP POCKIT
Back to top