Customer Comments

"I brought some well traveled international businessmen to Geneva Villa Verone. My guest took the first bite of his Lasagna and said, This is the real thing".

Sarah Bond

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 25 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Fri Oct 31 @ 8:00PM -
HALLOWEEN PARTY WITH RETURN II SOUL
Sat Nov 01 @ 8:00PM -
CHARLES & COMPANY
Thu Nov 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
DIVA MONTELL
Fri Nov 07 @ 8:00PM -
ONE WAY BAND
Sat Nov 08 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Thu Nov 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
JEFF QUINN
Fri Nov 14 @ 8:00PM -
CHARLES AND COMPANY
Sat Nov 15 @ 8:00PM -
THIS END UP
Thu Nov 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
DIVA MONTELL
Back to top