Customer Comments

"We enjoy the live entertainment on the weekends. And Pietro is such a clown, he makes us all laugh and have a good time."

Upcoming Events

Wed May 27 @ 6:00PM -
PATIO JAZZ WITH THE JOHN IVAN DUO
Fri May 29 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat May 30 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Fri Jun 05 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Sat Jun 06 @ 8:00PM -
ONE WAY BAND
Wed Jun 10 @ 6:00PM -
PATIO JAZZ WITH THE JOHN IVAN DUO
Fri Jun 12 @ 8:00PM -
4THEBEAT BAND
Sat Jun 13 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION
Wed Jun 17 @ 6:00PM -
PATIO JAZZ WITH JUN & JULIAN
Thu Jun 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
DIVA MONTELL
Back to top