Customer Comments

"My husband and I took my parents here for dinner when they were in town, not knowing what to expect at all. We were all very pleasantly surprised! The ambience was lovely, the menu created with both a sense of tradition and whimsy."

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 01 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat Jun 02 @ 8:00PM -
HIP POCKIT
Thu Jun 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
AFTERNOON LOGIC
Fri Jun 08 @ 8:00PM -
THE WIND GYPSYS
Wed Jun 13 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
JOHN IVAN
Fri Jun 15 @ 8:00PM -
THE BEAUX
Sat Jun 16 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Sun Jun 17 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
THE JACK MACKLIN TRIO
Thu Jun 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
MIKE & TRACI FROM GOOD CLEAN FUN
Fri Jun 22 @ 8:00PM -
THE VITO ZATTO SHOW
Back to top